What is Seth reading?

I decided last night that I would start sharing what I’m currently reading. Maybe I’ll even start doing some book reviews! Do you guys want me to start offering book reviews? Leave a comment below and let me know.

So, right now, I am reading a few different books. First is Starcraft Ghost: Nova. As a kid I loved Starcraft the video game. So much so that when I stumbled upon the first three Starcraft novels at a Goodwill (I do a lot of my book shopping there) for 99 cents you better believe I bought them. So far the series has turned out good. So good that I bought the rest of the series.

I’m also reading Closing Time by Joseph Heller. I’ll admit I’ve been reading this very slowly and I don’t really know why. It is the sequel to Catch 22, one of my favorite books of all time. It’s a great book. I just haven’t been reading it much.

Lastly, I just picked up a copy of the Marvel Encyclopedia. It’s got every Marvel character ever and is full of awesome little facts and amazing artwork. It’s funny, when I was a kid reading comic books I never in a million years would have thought that Marvel would be mainstream pop culture. And man is it awesome!

Let me know what you all are reading in the comments or feel free to ask any questions or share your thoughts.

-Seth

Leave a Reply

